First b’day bash for „thisiswhyimvanella“

Hello peeps!

They say that time flies when you’re having fun, and boy are “they” right! Exactly one year ago today, on 6. January 2016, I hit that “publish” button on my very first blog post „https://thisiswhyimvanella.wordpress.com/2016/01/06/non-ci-voglio-pensare-ora/„ too early but oddly enough: everything went well! The last 12 months has been a real blast, and yes, there have been ups and downs, but I couldn’t be happier with the progress I’ve made with this blog:

43 posts in
3 different languages
2’760 views and
44 comments

Aaaand…

1’720 visitors from 37 (!) different countries:

Switzerland, Italy, Germany, USA, Spain, UK, France, India, Austria, Thailand, Brazil, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Ireland, Hungary, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, South Korea, Emirates, Japan, The Netherlands, Finland, Mexico, Australia, Belgium, Dominican Republic, Malaysia, Cosa Rica, Macedonia, Israel, Nepal, Vietnam, Vanuatu, Czech Republic, Sweden, Canada, Macau and Cyprus!

WOOHOOO!

After all: I’m happy that I pushed that button. I’m happy that I took that leap of faith, and jumped into a world that I knew absolutely nothing about. It is one of the most beautiful journeys, I have stepped on. Even though; the journey is incomplete without the support you all have shown me. I can never thank you guys enough for your support and encouragement post after post!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
*dropacurtsey*

a.

PS: New year – new style. More colors and more possibilities to filter the posts by language.

PPS: Why missing one of my posts? Subscribe to the e-mail newsletter or follow me on my socials: Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/antonella.cucinelli) or Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/vanellart/).

Leave a Reply

